The 2010 Pacific-Rim Conference on Multimedia (PCM 2010)
September 21-24, Shanghai, China
About PCM
Organizing Committee
Technical Committee
Keynote Speakers
Conference Program
Info for Presenters
Venue and Hotel

Call for Papers
Call for Special Sessions
Paper Submission
Tutorial Session
Special Session
Author's Guide
Registration (new!)

About Shanghai

About World Expo
About China

Contact Us


Lecture Notes in Computer Science

Asia-Pacific Signal and Information Processing Association

Fudan University


Yasuo Ariki, Kobe University, Japan
Ivan Bajic, Simon Fraser University, Canada
Nozha Boujemaa, INRIA, France
Zhu Ce, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Wai Kuen Cham, Chinese University of Hong Kong
Yui-Lam Chan, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Hsuan-Ting Chang, National Yunlin University of Science & Technology, Taiwan
Lap-Pui Chau, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Liang Gee Chen, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Wen-Sheng Chen, Shenzhen University, China
Yixin Chen, University of Mississippi, USA
Cheng-Fu Chou, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Pedro Cuenca, University of Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Jen-Wen Ding, National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences, Taiwan
Sabu Emmanuel, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Qigang Gao, Dalhousie University, Canada
William I. Grosky, University of Michigan-Dearborn, USA
Xiaodong Gu, Thomson INC
Yifeng He, Ryerson University, Canada
Yo-Sung Ho, Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
Chiou-Ting Candy Hsu, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
Xian-Sheng Hua, Microsoft Research Asia, China

Hua Huang, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
Yo-Ping Huang, National Taipei University of Technology Taipei, Taiwan
Byeungwoo Jeon, Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
Xiangyang Ji, Tsinghua University, China
Li-Wei Kang, Academia Sinica, Taiwan
Chih-Heng Ke, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
John Kender, Columbia University, USA
Markus Koskela, Helsinki University of Technology, Finland
Fatih Kurugollu, Queen`s University, Belfast, UK
Ming-Sui Lee, Graduate Institute of Networking and Multimedia, Taiwan
Jin-Jang Leou, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan

Ming Li, Nanjing University, China
Shipeng Li, Microsoft Research Asia, China
Xiaoqiang Li, Shanghai University, China

Ze-Nian Li, Simon Fraser University, Canada
Zhu Li, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Chia-Wen Lin, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
Chih-Jen Lin, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Chu-Hsing Lin, Tunghai University, Taiwan
Weisi Lin, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Yan Liu, Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Zhi Liu, Shanghai University, China
Hanqing Lu, Chinese Academy of Science, China

Lie Lu, Microsoft Research Asia, China
Jiebo Luo, Kodak Research Labs, USA
Huadong Ma, Beijing University of Posts and Telecomm., China
Maode Ma, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Siwei Ma, Peking University, China
Tao Mei, Microsoft Research Asia, China
Hiroshi Murase, Nagoya University, Japan
Vincent Oria, New Jersey Institute of Technology
Fernando Pereira, Instituto Superior Tecnico, Portugal
Shin'ichi Satoh, National Institute of Informatics, Japan

Gerald Schaefer, Aston University, UK
Raimondo Schettini, Universita degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca, Italy
Linlin Shen, Shenzhen University, China
Ronggong Song, NRC Institute for Information Technology, Canada
Ming Ting Sun, University of Washington, USA
Xiaoyan Sun, Microsoft Research Asia, China
Hari Sundaram, Arizona State University, USA
Ashwin Swaminathan, University of Maryland, USA
Yap-Peng Tan, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Jianhua Tao, Chinese Academy of Science, China
Qi Tian, Institute for Inforcomm Research, Singapore
Giuliana Vitiello, University of Salerno, Italy
Chun-Hao Wang, Ryerson University, Canada
Hau-San Wong, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Marcel Worring, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Chung-Hsien Wu, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Fei Wu, Zhejiang University, USA
Hongkai Xiong, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Jizheng Xu, Microsoft Research Asia, China
Wei-Qi Yan, Queen`s University, Belfast, UK
Bian Yang, Høgskolen i Gjøvik, Norway
Chia-Hung Yeh, National Sun Yat-Sen University, Taiwan

Xiaoru Yuan, Peking University, China
Yi-Chong Zeng, Academia Sinica, Taiwan
Rui Zhang, Ryerson University, Canada
Dong Zheng, Communications Research Centre, Canada